Bahrain

Bahrain Institute of Hospitality & Retail – GAP​
Contact Name: Nigel Viegas ​
Address: P.O. Box 11705 Bahrain ​
City: BarBar ​
Country: Kingdom Of Bahrain ​
Country Code: 11705 ​
Territory: Kingdom Of Bahrain ​
Phone: + 97317698720, Ext 262/263 ​
Fax: + 97317692232 ​
Email: nigel.viegas@bihr.com.bh​
Email 2: sandipan.sarkar@bihr.com.bh​
Website: http://www.bihr.com.bh​

Lebanon​

Haigazian University – GAP​
Contact Name: Dr. Fadi Asrawi ​
Address: 11748 Rue Mexique ​
City: Kantari ​
Country: Lebanon ​
Territory: Lebanon ​
Phone: + 9611350926 ​
Fax: + 9611350926 ​
Email: fassrawi@haigazian.edu.lb​

Oman​

National Hospitality Institute – GAP​
Contact Name: Cleon Dias ​
Address: PO Box 854 ​
City: Hamriya ​
Country: Oman ​
Country Code: PC131 ​
Territory: Oman ​
Phone: + 96824816313 ​
Fax: + 96824817125 ​
Email: cleon@nhioman.com​

Pakistan​

College of Tourism and Hotel Management (COTHM) – GAP​
Contact Name: DIR Ahmad Shafiq ​
Address: 5C Main Gulberg II, Ayesha Suddiqa Road (Behind EFU House) Jail Road ​
City: Lahore ​
Country: Pakistan ​
Territory: Pakistan ​
Phone: + 9242111113114 ​
Fax: + 92425755518 ​
Email: info@cothm.edu.pk
Email 2: shafiq@cothm.edu.pk​
Website: http://www.cothm.edu.pk

Palestine​

DIYAFA-Hospitality Management & Consultants Group – International Associate​
Contact Name: Awni Inshewat, Managing partner ​
Address: P.O Box 18655 ​
City: Jerusalem ​
Country: Palestine ​
Territory: Palestine ​
Email: inshewat@bezeqint.net​

Saudi Arabia​

Swiss Hospitality Company – International Associate
Contact Name: Mr. Salman Sulaiman Gasim
Address: Mohamed Bin Abi Bakr Street, Office No. 6
City: Jeddah
Country: Saudi Arabia
Territory: Saudi Arabia
Phone: + 966 55 355 4983
Email: info@swisshospitality.sa
Website: http:/www.swisshospitality.sa

Turkey​

Antalya College of Tourism – GAP​
Contact Name: DIR Irina Galitskaya ​
Address: Fener Mah, Bulent Ecevit Bulvari ​
City: Antalya ​
Country: Turkey ​
Country Code: 60 62 ​
Territory: Turkey ​
Phone: + 902423242407 ​
Fax: + 902423231462 ​
Email: international@antcol.com​
Website: http://www.antcol.com​

United Arab Emirates​

CHA-International – International Associate​
Contact Name: Sam Saker ​
Address: Dubai Media City Business Center ​
City: Dubai ​
Country: United Arab Emirates ​
Territory: UAE ​
Phone: + 12134021758 ​
Email: sam@cha-international.com
Website: http://www.cha-international.com​

United Arab Emirates​

Emirates Academy of Hospitality Management – GAP​
Contact Name: Marina Rizzi ​
Address: Building 69 Al Saqool Street (opposite Bruj Al Arab) PO Box 29662 ​
City: Dubai ​
Country: United Arab Emirates ​
Territory: UAE ​
Phone: + 97143155555 ​
Fax: + 97143155556 ​
Email: Marina.Rizzi@eahm.ae
Website: http://www.emiratesacademy.edu​

United Arab Emirates​

Training Solutions – HEP​
Contact Name: Dr. Michael J. Petrillose ​
Address: Government of Dubai Department of Tourism and Commerce Marketing, P.O. Box 594 ​
City: Dubai ​
Country: United Arab Emirates ​
Territory: United Arab Emirates ​
Phone: + 97144032833 ​
Fax: + 97142821131 ​
Email: michael.petrillose@dubaitourism.ae​
Email 2: michael.petrillose@dct.ac.ae​
Website: http://www.dubaitourism.ae